Government of Bihar declares Public Holiday on October 21, 2019 for Election

Oct 11, 2019 | by Avantis RegTech Legal Research Team

A |  A

Labour Compliance

The State Government of Bihar on October 09, 2019, has declared Public Holiday for 23-Samastipur (SC) Parliamentary Constituency and 54-Kishanganj, 76-Simri Bakhtiyarpur, 109-Daraunda, 158-Nathnagar and 163-Belhar.

However, the above voting date that is October 21, 2019 (Monday) will holiday for the above-mentioned respective constituencies only.


Related Updates

Alternate Text

Get updates on the go on RuleZbook Mobile App.