Andhra Pradesh Government appoints June 21, 2019 as the date from which the provisions relating to restriction on e-waybills for return non-filers will come into force

May 21, 2019 | by Avantis RegTech Legal Research Team

The State Government of Andhra Pradesh on May 17, 2019, has appointed June 21, 2019, as the date from which the provisions of the Andhra Pradesh Goods and Services Tax (Twenty-Eighth) Amendment Rules, 2018 Rule (xi) of G.O.Ms.No.80 Rev.(CT-II) Dept. dated January 31, 2019, which specifies the new Rule that is 138E regarding Restriction on furnishing of information in PART A of FORM GST EWB-01, shall come into force. 


Click here to download the Notification.


Related Updates

Alternate Text

Get updates on the go on RuleZbook Mobile App.