Labour Department of Haryana mandate Single Integrated Annual Return to be submitted online

Jan 31, 2019 | by Avantis RegTech Legal Research Team

A |  A

Labour Department of Haryana on January 30, 2019, for ease of doing business has taken up measures and mandate Single Integrated Annual Return for the Labour Laws to be submitted online. The following Labour Laws are:

1.       The Punjab Shops & Commercial Establishment Act, 1958.

2.       The Factories Act, 1948.

3.       The Contracts Labour (Regulation and Abolition) Act, 1970.

4.       The Building and Other Construction Workers (Regulation of Employment and Conditions of Service) Act, 1996.

5.       The Building and Other Construction Workers Welfare Cess Act, 1996.

6.       The Inter State Migrant Workmen (RE&CS) Act, 1979.

7.       The Payment of Wages Act, 1936.

8.       The Industrial Dispute Act, 1947.

9.       The Minimum Wages Act, 1948.

10.   The Employees State Insurance Act, 1948.

11.   The Maternity Benefit Act, 1961.

12.   The Payment of Bonus Act, 1965.

13.   The Payment of Gratuity Act, 1972.

The official website where the return to be submitted is




Related Updates

Alternate Text

Get updates on the go on RuleZbook Mobile App.